18
Field service
This contractor cost database covers 108 vendors and buying channels. It shows which vendors publish a numeric price, which require a quote, what each one charges by, and what a buyer still needs to confirm. The directory covers 10 operating categories, 27 supplier and group-buying programs, and links every observation to a first-party source.
The key comparison is not just the dollar amount. One vendor may charge by user, another by technician, job volume, module, transaction, equipment duration, or a custom scope. Compare the buying unit before comparing price.
108
vendor and buying-method records across eight categories
41
require a quote or sales conversation
27
supplier and group-buying programs checked
The directory is deliberately broader than field-service software. A contractor's cost stack also includes accounting, payroll, purchasing, cards, rentals, and fleet.
18
Field service
12
Construction management
15
Accounting and ERP
12
Payroll and workforce
9
Materials purchasing
8
Estimating and takeoff
8
Cards and payables
8
Payment processing
8
Equipment and fleet
10
Shipping and communications
The directory
All 108 records are visible below: 73 systems across field, project, finance, workforce, and payables, plus 9 materials programs and 8 equipment and fleet vendors, 8 payment processors, and 10 shipping and communications providers.
18 records
$29+/month
Team-size selector required
Plans start at $29 per month. The public selector varies prices by team size and billing option.
The public starting price does not disclose enough included-user detail for a defensible seat equivalent.
$59/month for 1 user
$59 per included user/month
Basic is shown from $59 per month when billed annually for one user.
Arithmetic on the annual-billed Basic starting plan, $59 monthly price divided by 1 included user.
$60-$199/month
$9.95-$12 per included user/month
Start is shown at $60 per month for five users, Run at $119 for ten users, and Scale at $199 for twenty users.
Arithmetic at each published plan cap: $60/5 users, $119/10 users, and $199/20 users. This is not the marginal cost of another user.
$225-$575/month
Unlimited users published
Starter is shown at $225 per month, Plus at $350, and Pro at $575. The source also describes a 15% annual-billing discount.
The vendor presents flat plans with unlimited users, so dividing by a hypothetical seat count would invent a comparison.
$0-$349/month
Priced by new-job allowance
US plans are shown at $0, $29, $79, $149, and $349 per month, with different new-job allowances.
Paid plans publish unlimited users and different new-job allowances, so a seat equivalent would misstate the buying unit.
Quote required
Per technician, rate not public
The official pricing page describes per-technician pricing and asks buyers to request pricing. It does not publish a dollar rate on that page.
The official page identifies the pricing unit but does not publish the dollar rate.
Quote required
Configured proposal
The official pricing page says the proposal is built around crew size, trades, modules, and back-office integrations. It does not publish a dollar rate.
Crew size, trades, modules, field and office users, and integrations shape the proposal. No public dollar rate was captured.
Quote required
Team size and add-ons
The official plan comparison describes Select, Premier, and Elite but directs buyers to request pricing rather than publishing dollar amounts.
The official plan comparison publishes package structure but not a current dollar rate.
Quote required
Technicians and suite
The official pricing page describes Select, Premium, and Enterprise suites and says pricing is mainly driven by technicians and the suite selected. It asks buyers to request pricing.
The official page identifies technicians and suite as price drivers but does not publish a current dollar rate.
Quote required
Tier and add-ons
The official pricing page presents Standard, Pro, and Ultimate packages but asks buyers to request pricing rather than showing current dollar amounts.
The official page presents packages and annual-rate language but no current dollar amount.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
12 records
Quote required
Custom business scope
The official pricing page requests a custom quote. It describes unlimited users and projects, but does not publish a dollar rate.
The official page requests builder type and annual construction volume and does not publish a dollar rate.
$0-$89/user/month
Per user, billed annually
Basic is $0. Pro is $39, Business is $64, and Business Plus is $89 per user per month when billed annually.
A concise rendering of the first-party price observation. Annual prices are divided by 12 only when the page itself presents a monthly equivalent.
$169-$599/month
Unlimited users published
Foundation is $199 monthly or $169 per month billed annually, Pro is $399 or $339, and Master is $599 or $509. Unlimited users are published.
A concise rendering of the first-party price observation. Annual prices are divided by 12 only when the page itself presents a monthly equivalent.
$159-$199 base + $16-$20/user
First internal user included
Monthly pricing is $199 including the first internal user, plus $20 per additional internal user. Annual billing is shown at $159 plus $16 per additional internal user per month.
A concise rendering of the first-party price observation. Annual prices are divided by 12 only when the page itself presents a monthly equivalent.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
8 records
$260-$590/user/year
$21.67-$49.17/user/month equivalent
Basics is $260, Core is $330, Complete is $440, and Max is $590 per user per year.
A concise rendering of the first-party price observation. Annual prices are divided by 12 only when the page itself presents a monthly equivalent.
$49-$298/user/month
Current as-low-as product pricing
The current main pricing page shows Takeoff and Estimate as low as $249, Build and Operate as low as $49, and the Full STACK Platform as low as $298 per user per month.
A concise rendering of the first-party price observation. Annual prices are divided by 12 only when the page itself presents a monthly equivalent.
$59-$119/month
+$9/additional user
Standard is $79 monthly or $59 per month billed annually. Pro is $119 monthly or $99 annually. Additional users are $9 per month.
A concise rendering of the first-party price observation. Annual prices are divided by 12 only when the page itself presents a monthly equivalent.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
15 records
$38-$340/month
$13.60-$38 per included user/month
The official page shows regular monthly prices of $38, $85, $140, and $340 for Simple Start, Essentials, Plus, and Advanced, before the displayed introductory offer.
Arithmetic at each published plan cap: $38/1, $85/3, $140/5, and $340/25. This is not the marginal cost of another user.
$25-$90/month
No per-user fee published
The US page shows regular monthly prices of $25, $55, and $90 for Early, Growing, and Established, after its promotional period.
The vendor prices by plan and states that it does not charge a per-user license fee.
Quote required
Modules and organization scope
The official US pricing page says plans are based on included modules and tailored to the organization. It does not publish a dollar rate.
The official page describes tailored plans and does not publish a dollar rate.
$8-$110/user/month
Paid yearly
Essentials is $80, Premium is $110, and Team Members is $8 per user per month, paid yearly.
A concise rendering of the first-party price observation. Annual prices are divided by 12 only when the page itself presents a monthly equivalent.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
12 records
$49 + $6/person to $180 + $22/person monthly
$6-$22 per person/month, plus base
Simple is shown at $49 per month plus $6 per person, Plus at $80 plus $12 per person, and Premium at $180 plus $22 per person.
The per-person figures are vendor-published marginal charges. The separate published base charge ranges from $49 to $180 monthly.
$35 + $6/person/month
Contractor-only: $6/person
Full-service payroll is $35 per month plus $6 per person paid. The contractor-only plan is $6 per contractor paid per month.
A concise rendering of the first-party price observation. Annual prices are divided by 12 only when the page itself presents a monthly equivalent.
$49 + $6/person/month
One published plan
OnPay publishes one plan at $49 per month plus $6 per person, including active employees and contractors entered in the system.
A concise rendering of the first-party price observation. Annual prices are divided by 12 only when the page itself presents a monthly equivalent.
$17 + $4 or $37 + $5/worker
+$12/month per extra state
Basic Payroll is $17 per month plus $4 per worker. Full Service Payroll is $37 per month plus $5 per worker. Each additional state is $12 per month.
A concise rendering of the first-party price observation. Annual prices are divided by 12 only when the page itself presents a monthly equivalent.
$50 + $7 to $134 + $17/employee
Regular price before promotions
Workforce is $50 per month plus $7 per employee, Premium is $88 plus $13, and Elite is $134 plus $17, before temporary promotions.
A concise rendering of the first-party price observation. Annual prices are divided by 12 only when the page itself presents a monthly equivalent.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
8 records
$0 or $15/user + platform fee
Annual Plus shown 20% lower
Ramp publishes a free plan at $0 per user and Plus at $15 per user per month, plus a platform fee. Annual Plus pricing is shown as 20% lower.
A concise rendering of the first-party price observation. Annual prices are divided by 12 only when the page itself presents a monthly equivalent.
$0 or $12/user/month
Enterprise custom
Essentials is published at $0 per user per month and Premium at $12 per user per month. Enterprise is custom.
A concise rendering of the first-party price observation. Annual prices are divided by 12 only when the page itself presents a monthly equivalent.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
9 records
$2,500+ qualifying purchase
Discount varies by basket
The program says Volume Pricing begins on qualifying purchases of $2,500 or more.
The threshold opens volume-pricing review. It does not publish one discount rate for every qualifying order.
$2,000+ qualifying quote
Discount varies by quote
The public benefits document says eligible orders quoted at $2,000 or more can qualify for member volume discounts.
The direct MyLowe's Pro program threshold is not a promised percentage and differs from some association partnership terms.
>$10,000 or >999 units
Amazon reports 17% average RFQ savings
The official RFQ page describes eligibility for many orders above $10,000 or more than 999 units.
The 17% figure is a provider-reported average for negotiated large planned purchases, not a Level benchmark or a promise for a particular basket.
2% after >$12,500 in a half-year
Conditional semiannual rebate
The program says eligible enrolled AGC members with more than $12,500 in qualifying semiannual net purchases may receive a 2% rebate.
AGC membership, enrollment, registered tender, qualifying pre-tax net purchases, exclusions, and receipt all matter.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
8 records
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
Quote required
No public dollar rate
The linked first-party commercial page directs buyers to a configured proposal or sales conversation. This catalog does not substitute a marketplace estimate for that quote.
Use the linked first-party page to define the buying unit, then obtain an itemized proposal.
8 records
2.9% + 30¢ card; 0.8% ACH
ACH capped at $5/payment
Stripe publishes 2.9% plus 30 cents for domestic online card payments and 0.8% for ACH Direct Debit, capped at $5 per payment.
A concise rendering of the first-party price observation. Annual prices are divided by 12 only when the page itself presents a monthly equivalent.
2.4%-3.3% + 15¢-30¢
Rate varies by channel and plan
Square publishes in-person rates of 2.6%, 2.5%, or 2.4% plus 15 cents depending on plan, and online rates of 3.3% or 2.9% plus 30 cents.
A concise rendering of the first-party price observation. Annual prices are divided by 12 only when the page itself presents a monthly equivalent.
1% ACH; 2.5%-3.5% card
Rate review has eligibility rules
QuickBooks publishes standard rates of 2.99% for cards and digital wallets, 1% for ACH bank payments, 2.5% for card-reader payments, and 3.5% for keyed cards.
A concise rendering of the first-party price observation. Annual prices are divided by 12 only when the page itself presents a monthly equivalent.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
10 records
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
No public price captured
Current quote needed
A first-party product or program page is linked, but this release does not state a dollar price where a current public price was not independently captured.
The first-party product page establishes category relevance, not a current comparable price.
How to read the per-user figures
A per-included-user equivalent appears only when the official plan publishes both a monthly price and an included-user cap. It is plan-cap arithmetic, not the marginal price of another seat, a negotiated quote, or total cost. Unlimited-user, job-volume, and quote-only products are not forced into a seat estimate.
Supplier and group-buying programs
A threshold, points rule, rebate rate, provider average, and network-wide payout answer different questions. The purchasing page keeps each program beside its enrollment path, basket test, and the reason it may not become savings for one contractor.
Compare all 27 programs →Comparable decision math
At Stripe's public standard rates, 100 equal domestic payments of $1,000 produce $2,930 in online card fees versus $500 in capped ACH debit fees. The arithmetic difference is $2,430 on $100,000 collected.
Online card
$2,930
2.9% plus 30 cents per payment
ACH debit
$500
0.8%, capped at $5 per payment
Arithmetic difference
$2,430
Before workflow, timing, customer, and failure costs
Uses Stripe's public standard rates for an illustrative set of 100 equal domestic payments. It is not a savings forecast, recommendation, or claim that every invoice can or should move to ACH. A CEO should pair payment fees with days to cash, failure rates, customer acceptance, dispute exposure, and office handling time.
For 25 people paid in one month, the five published base-plus-person plans below calculate to $162 to $225 per month before add-ons. The $63 spread is smaller than the cost of a missed state filing, weak support, duplicated time entry, or an accounting integration that does not work.
Patriot Full Service Payroll
$162
monthly list-price arithmetic
Square Payroll
$185
monthly list-price arithmetic
Gusto Simple
$199
monthly list-price arithmetic
OnPay
$199
monthly list-price arithmetic
QuickBooks Workforce
$225
monthly list-price arithmetic
Regular published base-plus-person arithmetic only. Features, tax jurisdictions, contractors, benefits, time tracking, accounting dependencies, promotions, and service quality are not normalized.
The pricing takeaway
The other five directed buyers to a quote. That 50-50 split is not a quality ranking. It means a CEO cannot compare the market from monthly list prices alone. Build one proposal table that includes the pricing unit, included quantity, add-ons, implementation, payment fees, contract term, renewal date, cancellation notice, data-export rights, and accountable owner.
Comparison answer
Start field service software pricing and construction software pricing comparisons with the buying job, not the logo. A field-service system may price dispatch, technicians, or payments. Construction-management software may price projects, users, modules, or annual scope. A software pricing comparison for contractors is defensible only when the proposal register normalizes the unit, included capacity, implementation, add-ons, payment costs, term, and renewal rights for the same intended workflow.
This database is the source map for that work. It does not call one vendor cheaper, better, or more widely used, because the public price alone does not establish total cost or fit.
How to use the directory
It means the cited official pricing page did not publish a dollar amount during this review. It does not mean the vendor has no price, or that the price is unreasonable. It means the buyer needs a written quote before comparing it.
No. A public price is easier to screen, not a total-cost conclusion. Implementation, user or job-volume limits, payment fees, integrations, data migration, commitment, workflow fit, and renewal terms can be more important than a starting price.
This page is built from official vendor sources. Level does not publish customer identities, individual purchases, small vendor groups, or spending averages that could reveal a business.
Use the software cost-control guide to turn this source catalog into a renewal and proposal decision process.
Drop your info and we’ll show your real margin after callbacks and rework, which crews and jobs are worth the time, and how much cash is sitting in work you have already finished.
No commitment. Real numbers, not generic advice.